Economic Development Commission

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Economic Development Commission assists staff on updating and revising the Queen Creek Strategic Plan for Economic Development. Commission members are appointed by the Town Council to help define an updated vision for the Town and develop a series of new strategies and action items.

Members include:

  • Jake Hoffman (Council member) 
  • Dawn Oliphant (Council member)
  • Lee Ester
  • Carson Brown
  • Warde Nichols
  • Jason Barney
  • Richard Graham
  • Steve Sossaman
  • Mark Schnepf
  • Perry Rea
  • Chris Clark
  • Cindy Barnes
  • Derek Neighbors
  • Bill Smith
  • Shane Randall
  • Perry Berry
  • Grant Tayrien
  • Courtney Kleinebreil
07/26/2017 7:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. Agenda:Agenda 07-26-17 Agenda 07-26-17

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer