Transportation Advisory Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Transportation Advisory Committee (TAC) meets on the 2nd Thursday every three (3) months (February, May, August, November) at 6:30 p.m. in the Historic Town Hall Council Chambers

The Transportation Advisory Committee discuss transportation-related projects and programs, and makes recommendations to the Town Council on those matters. The Committee reviews the Town’s transportation planning efforts (including the Capital Improvement Program) and are ambassadors to our residents on all things related to transportation.

To confirm that a meeting will be held or for further information about the committee, please contact Alisha Wanamaker at 480-358-3083. Meetings may be held more or less often, as needed


TAC Members:

  • Todd Broadhead, Chair
  • John Ficker, Vice Chair
  • Emilena Turley, Vice Mayor
  • Jeff Brown, Council Member
  • Karen Fabritiis
  • Michael Trujillo
  • Jane Litchfield
  • Shane Hale
  • Tyler Sorensen
  • Stephanie Lema
  • Susan Denton
  • Bob Estler
  • Ali Naqvi


Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer