News Releases

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Queen Creek Town Council Reappoints Economic Development Commission Members

Post Date:02/06/2018 1:00 pm

The Queen Creek Town Council recently reappointed Perry Berry, Cindy Barnes, Richard Graham, Courtney Kleinebreil, Warde Nichols, Shane Randall, Bill Smith and Grant Tayrien to the Economic Development Commission (EDC). Each member will serve a two-year term through January 2020.

The EDC offers assistance and advice to Town staff and acts in an advisory capacity to the Town Council in the development and review of strategies and action items in the area of economic development. To learn more about the Town's economic development efforts, visit

If you are interested in serving on a board or commission, please complete a notice of interest form online. Forms remain on file for 12 months.

To stay updated on news and events, visit or follow the Town on and

Media Contact:

Constance Halonen-Wilson, Public Information Officer