Show/Hide
Trash and recycling services will be impacted for residents in Zone 3 on Thanksgiving Day; services will be delayed until Friday. Residents will need to have their carts out by 6 a.m. on Friday, Nov. 29 for service. As a reminder, residents may schedule bulk trash services online at QueenCreek.org/BulkTrash.

Public Works Contacts

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Development Services Building: 22358 S. Ellsworth Road
Hours of Operation: 7 a.m.-6 p.m., Monday-Thursday (closed Friday-Sunday and most holidays)

dIVISION Name phone email

After-Hours Urgent Concerns
 480-358-3131

 


 Front Desk General Number 480-358-3003 
       
Public Works Director Troy White 480-358-3746 troy.white@queencreek.org
Streets Superintendent Jan Martin 480-358-3821 jan.martin@queencreek.com
Trash/Recycle Customer Service 480-358-3450 trash.recycling@queencreek.org
Environmental/Dust Control Andrea Hamilton 480-358-3832 andrea.hamilton@queencreek.org
Municipal Grounds Richard Purcell 480-358-3775 richard.purcell@queencreek.org
Fleet   Gabriel Lopez  480-358-3829 gabriel.lopez@queencreek.org 
Facilities Vinny Mauro 480-358-3809 vincent.mauro@queencreek.org
Capital Improvement  Troy White   480-358-3746 troy.white@queencreek.org 
Traffic  Engineering
Mohamed Youssef 480-358-3144  mohamed.youssef@queencreek.org